Stockbridge Heating & Air Company Hi! I'm David, Owner of A-OK. Call Us For Any HVAC Needs.
Our Customer Rating

13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 263-0367
Stockbridge , GA

Reviews
HVAC

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 263-0367
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 263-0367 To Reach A-OK HVAC Stockbridge

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Matthew Bonilla

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2017
I recommend this company to everyone. It was great to finally have a honest hardworking company come into my house and feel comfortable. They were extremely personable. They made sure I understood what was wrong, explained in thorough detail what needed to be done. I will definitely use them again for any hvac needs in my future.
"I recommend this company to everyone. "

Larry Seabolt

McDonough, GA


Date: Jan 19, 2017
Really Great!
"Really Great!"

Dick Jones

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Dec 15, 2016
The people from AOK did a great job installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They arrived on time and finished the day they arrived. They were friendly and courteous and did their job professionally.
"AOK did a great job"

Kenneth Robinson

McDonough, GA


Date: Dec 13, 2016
They were informative and friendly. Affordable and efficient!!!
"Affordable and efficient!!!"

Russell Brown

McDonough, GA


Date: Dec 12, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable and no nonsense. Gets the job done fast, explains the work that is done and reasonable price!!!
"Knowledgeable and no nonsense"

Lynnette Parker

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Nov 22, 2016
A-Ok is a family-oriented business with over 44 years of outstanding service in the heating and cooling industry. The employees are very professional, very knowledgeable and their prices are very reasonable. They explain the nature of the problem and the solution to fix the problem in an understandable manner. A-Ok employee, Tyler, was prompt, very knowledgeable, personable and addressed all my questions and concerns. Without question, I strongly recommend A-Ok for any heating and cooling problems! They offer a reasonable service plan that greatly assists in keeping the repair cost manageable. I am an extremely satisfied and repeat customer.
"I am extremely satisfied"

Sue Swenson

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 22, 2016
My ac went out on a Friday at 6:30 pm on a holiday weekend. I called A-OK and said I needed someone to come fix my ac first thing Tuesday morning. The receptionist said ma'am don't worry we can be there tonight in about 30 minutes. Tyler got there at 6:55 pm and my house was cooling down by 7:45. Huge thanks to a ok!
"Huge Thanks To A-OK!"
Services Provided
HVAC Repair

Mrs. Dieng

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service and most importantly very honest!!!!
"Great Customer Service"
Services Provided
Residential HVAC

Sonia Melendez

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Jul 12, 2016
Kyle was professional and efficient! What another company couldn't fix in 19 days, he got accomplished in less than 10 business hours! I am a happy customer and will be using A-OK again in the future and recommend it to everyone outhere experiencing difficulties with heating and air. Thanks
"Accomplished In Less Than 10 Business Hours!"

Homeowner

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 1, 2016
A-OK is a great company. They got my AC working fast when they came out and their prices are affordable. I'll definitely be looking to these guys in the future if I have any more problems.
"They Got My AC Working Fast! In Stockbridge"
Services Provided
HVAC Repair

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

hvac-system-installation-mcdonough-ga

After Photo

hvac-system-installation-company-stockbridge-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: McDonough, Ga
When: Sep 12, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installation, HVAC change out
Brief Explanation

Is your HVAC system in disrepair? An old, or malfunctioning HVAC system could be costing you $1000's extra in annual energy expenses. That was the primary complaint of this customer. They were spending a lot of money towards energy costs, but they still didn't have a good control over their office temperature.

Professional HVAC Repair

Have a look at more information about our HVAC services in Stockbridge, GA.

Bennett Motors is a highly esteemed customer of ours. They run a very good freighting company that provides excellent local employment and terrific transportation services.

When they reached out to us with a complaint that their office was too hot, we knew we had to get them comfortable as fast as possible. This HVAC repair in McDonough actually required upgrading their system to a higher S.E.E.R value.

Let S.E.E.R. Work For You

S.E.E.R stands for Seasonal Energy Efficiency Ratio. The ratio is represented by a number on a scale that reaches up to 25. The higher the number on the scale, the more efficiently your money is being spent.

We added two new systems to their facility. Both are 5 ton, S.E.E.R. 14, 3 phase electrical systems. These two new systems are in addition to their current 40 other systems.

The additional systems to their property substantially improved the temperature control. They are highly pleased with the results. We are happy that this fine establishment will continue to provide excellent employment and services in the community, all from the comfort of a properly controlled office/warehouse environment.

Give A-OK HVAC A Call Today!

We're Easy To Talk To And We're Happy To Answer Your Questions

Use Any Of The Methods Below To Reach Us

Call Us: (678) 263-0367

Text Us: (678) 263-0367

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK HVAC Stockbridge

Stockbridge , GA

Uncomfortable Temperatures Are Unproductive

Let's face it, we've all got a lot of things to get done. None of us have time to worry about heat exhaustion during the summer. Nor can anybody get anything done while wearing three coats in the winter time.

Your HVAC system needs to be running well to keep you happy and productive.

Call A-OK Today!

A-OK Is Your HVAC Solution

Call Us: (678) 263-0367

Text Us: (678) 263-0367

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK HVAC Stockbridge

Stockbridge , GA